Daisy

"Daisy" is a Pembroke corgi belonging to a very dear friend of ours. I did blip her a long while ago but I figured she was due for another appearance. Normally the biggest danger with Daisy is being bowled over with enthusiasm and then unceremoniously licked to death.

This time she looks a fraction non plussed, clearly puzzling over this small black thing which has been thrust in her face. She recovered very quickly I might add. Daisy and the joy of life are not ever separated for long.

I really must apologise in advance - and this is something I rarely do. It's my first year as vice president. The Rhodo Festival and its duties are catching up with me and as I look at what has to be done over the next three weeks I know that my blipping, visiting and commenting will become erratic to say the least. Spare time for just about anything is about to be scarce indeed, I'm afraid. I shall be a better friend in a few weeks. Promise.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.