Monday: Norman and Some Papers

Guess who forgot their camera today?  Not that taking it would have made any difference as there was no chance to take any photos today - apart from maybe another garage shot......

Anyway, here is the book I am currently reading with a few additions - I have a habit of sticking tickets, boarding passes etc. into books so that when I reread them it brings back memories do what I was doing.  It's a bit annoying for anyone who borrows a book though as random bits of paper keep falling out.  Still, it won't bother that many people as I am a reluctant lender and there are only a trusted few I am happy to lend books too........

I was half-contemplating taking a blip break today.  In the end, I decided against it as I am still reluctant to leave a day unrecorded.  But, looking ahead, I am afraid that there is so much going on work-wise that I won't have the heart, or time, to spend the evening on the computer too so my commenting silence is likely to continue for some time yet.  And there will be a lot of lazy blips, I imagine.......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.