Tuesday: Working Dinner

I will admit that my blip mojo is struggling mightily at the moment.   I think it is because I have such wonderful trips recently that I am struggling to find pictures in the everyday.  I am sure that I will find my way back to it at some point......

I was up against it at work today so I did a clever thing by clearing my diary to enable me to get on with some stuff.  That worked.....until colleagues spotted the gaps and started filling them with......you guessed it.......meetings!  

After work I had worky drinks, albeit it with a fun colleague I have met before from Stonewall, followed by a dinner for our regional management board.  I had teased my colleague who was organising it about the fact that it would be meat and chips but she surprised us all with......Chinese!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.