lucia13

By lucia13

The lonely bird enjoying the paradise !

Hello my friends ! hope you had a nice weekend too. Thanks a lot for the stars and hearts and lovely comments about my view from the Tower in Blackpool . It was a fantastic view I enjoyed there so much in this nice café .
The lull after the storm! This bird was travelling along somewhere in the nice fire in the sky. It was amazing today! Little sunshine and little clouds around here but it was not raining today nor was it cold.
I was so tired after this long journey so I was in the bed resting almost all day. I was looking some blip pictures today. I enjoyed your blips so much.
I was watching the sunset from my bedroom window too. The colours were amazing. I didn't need to go to my garden to take pictures. I took a few pictures from the bed and few from the window. This lovely bird passed in front my lens at the right time.
He made me smile. I am so happy with this. I hope you smile as well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.