lucia13

By lucia13

Nice red umbrella in my garden !

Hello my lovely friends and blippers! Many thanks for your lovely comments on my sunset of yesterday.
Today I saw another beautiful sunset and the moon again but I don't want to be bored repeating the same things everyday .
I chose this beautiful umbrella for my blip today!. This things are growing in my garden in the last few days and I even didn't notice until today. Well I was out for the weekend but they are growing so fast hehe! I have never seen one red like this before. It is so beautiful . I have hundreds of them in the garden . I took some pictures of many together but I prefer this alone with the drop almost fell on the floor . It is the first time I got one drop too. It was not raining here I put some water for the picture. It was a lovely day here. In the afternoon we had a little sunshine.
I love mushrooms but I suppose these are not for eating.
Hope you like it . I love the red colour against the green grass and the drop ..
Have a nice day everybody and hope you are smile. It is incredible little things like that and make me smile too.
I enjoyed your pictures today . They are great! thanks for sharing such a beautiful images and thanks a lot for putting my blip view from Blackpool in the favourites. I didn't expect it.You are right. The picture looks like the Lowry paintings! Maybe I should paint it .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.