lucia13

By lucia13

Colourful park in Newmarket !

Hi Blippers! Hope everyone is happy today! This was a lovely day here . Nice colours for this beautiful Autumn season and sunshine.
I went to Newmarket today for my Art classes. I saw this colourful park so I parked the car and I took a few pictures here. Some horses were riding around practising but I didn't have good luck to get anyone near me. After I took a few pictures in the park and had a nice lunch I went back to my class which I enjoyed so much today! I was so happy to see this colours today. It made my day.
Hope you have the same luck with the nice weather. Tomorrow we expect more sunshine. I hope to find time to go to the forest . The colours there should be amazing too.
I watched the sunset again and the moon but I chose this one today for a blip.
Thanks everyone for the lovely comments and advises about my strange mushrooms on my garden. I didn't eat them hehe!!
Have a nice day and enjoy the colourful park.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.