lucia13

By lucia13

The empty road!

Hello my lovely blippers! I hope everybody is fine and you are enjoying the lovely weather too.
Here it is like a summer day, sunshine and lovely blue sky and wonderful sunset I saw . It was difficult to decide today I had taking nice pictures and I enjoyed the day very much. I took this one from the car . I love the colours and the angle very much. Only me in the road hehe!
Thanks for the kind comments and stars and the favourites again. It was a nice surprise you enjoyed it very much . The Autumn is here! But today it is really like a summer day like I said before. I went swimming in the next town and the road was empty. This is not normal !The swimming pool was almost empty too. Maybe the people today were enjoying the garden with this lovely day..like me after the pool.
Hope you like it and enjoy the day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.