lucia13

By lucia13

The blond lady!

This is my beautiful friend Jan. The most kind and friendly woman I know . She cares about everybody and things that make people happy and she helps everybody who needs help. She is retired so she has time to go around and do a lot of things.
We go sometimes to Centerparcs with Yangyang and she joined us for the last few weeks with her lovely husband. She loves art, travelling and reading like me . We have many things in common and we are became good friends. Thanks Yangyang for introducing us. We had lunch sometimes together and a nice chat. She always smile she makes me feel good and happy .
She came today for a short visit and we went to the forest . She was taking pines for painting for Xmas . Her house is like a fairy tale with a lot of paintings. My social life here is increasing a lot in the last year. Nothing compared with when I lived London. I was living there for almost ten years and I didn't know even my neighbours next door . We had about 25 neighbours. I had 4 friends in London and many in Spain but but it is difficult to meet them so often. I am very happy here in the countryside and I am very busy. I don't have enough time to do everything I want to do.
Thanks a lot for the stars and comments about the church and have a nice day and smile.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.