Speeding up

This is me every day. Speeding up to get to work. No matter how much earlier I try to get up, I'm always runing late...

Today I had a very long day. After my normal shift I went to help out in a whisky tasting for an event at the National Museum of Scotland. After almost thirteen hours on my feet, I couldn't speak or smile anymore... I'm actually falling asleep as I'm writing this.

As I've been working all day, I didn't get much chances for photos, so this one will do! :)

One interesting thing that happened today was that there was a photographer in one of my tours taking pictures to promote the tour in a hotel. I spoke to him at the end, and it turned out he was a blipper. He asked me for my blip journal name, but I forgot to ask for his. The usual forgetful me! Never mind..

Same day last year, my first blip from Helsinki! :)

I need my bed now so, I'm afraid, comments will have to wait until tomorrow. Sorry!

Thanks very much for all your nice comments yesterday. I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.