Rain rain rain

It was mostly a clammy and wet day today and it was raining on my way to work. The sun shone at some point during the day, but that was while I was indoors. This was a bit of a silly creative shot I took through an umbrella. As you can see, I've played with the image a little bit as well.

Not many chances to take other photos apart from other similarly silly ones, I'm afraid... :)

Work was fairly busy for a Tuesday but my day was fine. The only highlight of today was that we caught a shoplifter before he run away, so the police could actually get him. Usually we only manage to get them on CCTV cameras.

Tomorrow I'll be helping out with an off site whisky tasting after work, so it will be a long day. I don't think I'll have much time for comments tomorrow... but I'll try my best.

Early bed tonight, as I have to get up early tomorrow morning for work.

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments and stars yesterday! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.