Another from .....

....... the alstroemeria collection!

They are lasting well - the lilac ones are the scruffiest, the white ones the best ..... I have had them almost two weeks now. Well done, again, Tesco.

This was taken early this morning against the dark window - and I had a bit of a post-processing play with it but didn't like any of the effects I achieved - so went back to the original - I guess that proves you don't mess with Mother Nature!!

Thank you for sending the dawn pylons marching onto the spotlight page - they glowed with pride!!

Weather so different from yesterday ..... cool-ish, grey and wet with a brisk breeze. ....... and last year's journal entry was a "shocker" - a click on the thumbnail to the right will reveal all.


" We will be known forever by the tracks we leave "
- Dakota Proverb


Bigger Bloom ......


My thoughts go out to TeeJay who tragically lost her only son this week.
R.I.P Blaze.


NIKON D5200 : f/13 : 1/3" : 105mm : ISO 100

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.