Lifeboat

Wouldn't it be fantastic if there was a lifeboat that could rescue us from mistakes, difficult moments, faux pas, wrong decisions...?

I woke up rather late this morning. It was almost 12pm! I must have needed that sleep. I had lots of things to do, so my long lie in delayed me a little bit. I don't think I'll get everything done... but I've been to the gym, I did my food shopping and a washing as well, so that's good!

It was raining when I woke up, but the sun came up when I went to the gym and there was a lovely light for photos. I took a few and I was undecided between two for my blip. This is my final decision. I was hesitating whether to post it in black and white or colour but, since my last four entries were in mono, I finally decided for colour this time. I liked both versions equally though.

Having a quiet night in since I'm working tomorrow and I have to get up early.

Thanks very much for all your nice comments and stars yesterday! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.