MONEY

The weather was wet this morning but it ckeared up this afternoon so I popped down to Gateshead. Got 3 tops in Peacocks (I used some vouchers which I earned through doing online surveys ). Bit of food shopping and home by about 6pm. As soon as I got in the house I could hear thunder and then the rain started. It lasted a couple of hours.

Neil had a day off today but he spent most of it at the Dental Hospital. Only had a filling but as it was done by a student it took ages. Tonight he has gone to Newcastle with his friends - pubbing/clubbing I guess.

Today's Forum Challenge is money. This blip of Florints would have fitted the bill perfectly. There are no Florints left - Neil has changed what he brought back from Budapest back into GBP. So I decided to blip this money box. I have had it for years and I still use it to save small change in.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.