FROM A DIFFERENT ANGLE

Weather is lovely today. Dry and mild - ish with a bright blue sky. The forecast for tomorrow is for heavy rain.

I have stayed at home today as I'm expecting Tom the gardener to come to collect the wood from the holly tree. He is also going to measure up for a new fence and gate for the bottom of the garden.

So nothing much to report. Whilst waiting I have been catching up on TV viewing. Watched the last episode of The Peaky Blinders - a series which I really enjoyed. Also a couple of episodes of The Likely Lads. Great to see Bob and Terry - on great form as usual.

The Forum Challenge today is From a different angle. Lacking imagination I just took this shot looking up at Tino on top of the cat activity centre in the garden. He's the King of the Castle and I'm the dirty rascal.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.