Appearances Can Be Deceptive!

What a lovely sunny day, and a gloriously blue sky :) Doesn't it make you feel good?

This is for Creative Lenna's Sunday Skies. I don't know what tree this is but its very 'shimmery' silvery leaf look in the wind made me want to capture it (SOOC).

Watch out, apparently this is going to turn very stormy and wet later even up to 90 mile an hour winds according to the forecast!!

It was extremely windy and wet last night as I set off out to Street Pastors at 10.45pm. I went to call Billy in, and eventually he came in looking like a drowned rat, and he looked at me as if to say, 'well you should have known better than to leave me out'. He wouldn't come in earlier, needless to say....

Final day of my holiday today, so I'm making the most of it. Church this morning, then off out to lunch with a good friend. N wanted to take me out last week, but I was already booked :)

I'll catch up with your journals later....

Have a great day folks and stay safe :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.