Stormy Early Morning

I've been awake since 4.30am and I have to work a full day today (got a phone call from the Manager yesterday!!! Apparently no other admin in (I hope not)...she is 'having some time off'.... sounds interesting...

Anyway, once dawn came, I started playing with shots in the wind! In all honesty, though we have had gusts, it doesn't seem that bad (at the moment)!

This was taken during some strong gusts with the zoom partially on and then I fiddled in picasa, and I quite like this one which I think shows the wind quite well...sorry if its making people giddy though.... (incidentally the same as yesterday's tree)!

I'll catch up later!

Not sure if I dare put this into Lovers of Light!

Stay safe and have a good Monday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.