Brotographer

By Brotographer

Feels Like Third Year

My blip would make the worst portfolio, no consistency what-so-ever. Here's to hoping I'm taking bad photos on friends' phones simply because I'm having too much of a good time to worry about my camera.

So the day wasn't one of the best. It featured Team Low-Hydro Hydro scrambling to put everything together properly in the Grid. Alan, Alan, Kwis, Seedy and me having a bad bad time trying to sort things out. We managed to pull off handing it in kind of late, but it was probably the piece of work I was least proud of in the last couple of years. Not a good start to the academic year, but luckily I've got backup plans in case we don't get a very good grade.


After that ordeal, it turned into a good evening. After our dynamics lecture (what the…?), Ali and me met up with Kate at the bus stop to head into Leam, to Cricketers! That’s right, I’m back baby, like in the good days of summer! I’d agreed to meet up with my man JB and decided to bring in the others to finally experience the food at this awesome pub. Kate, Ali, Emma, Shane, Mahfood, Anu, JB and me it ended up being and the food certainly didn’t disappoint, as usual. Neither did the pints of Rekordelig on tap, boom! After that, the five former plus myself headed to bowling! Read more about it from Ali’s blip, it was good fun. I took a couple awful shots on Shane’s phone for the sake of blip, so there you go. Then we all packed tight in the car and went home, where I promptly crashed.

peace

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.