An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Stirling Castle Stands upon a Rock...

And every boy that passes it has to show his....anyway my lovely blip pals, how are you all? :))

I am playing catch up again. Hopefully today's blip and my three backblips will be up by the end of this evening (27th) So, where was I? Ah yes, Thursday.....

Supposed to be taking lunch to Agnes this afternoon but she texted to say she wasn't feeling great after her surgery so agreed I would get in touch after the weekend and arrange to see her sometime next week.

David, Alan and I visited my stepdad John. Alan was really excited as it's been a while since we went to his Grandpa's as John usually come to us and stays over.

I was a terrible guest I have to say, as all I did was sleep and eat! Well he did insist I sit on one of the comfy, cosy recliner chairs and within a minute I was out like a light. Woke long enough to eat my dinner then shortly after that it was time to head home!

Tut!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.