Carol: Rosie & Mr. Fun

By Carol

Clouds

The clouds late this afternoon, actually I think early this evening, were quite a spectacle. This view is looking from the front of our home through the neighborhood. I am quite fond of the hint of pink in the cloud formation.

I had just been to the campus to make some photocopies for tomorrow's classes and was returning home for dinner and the evening. Within the hour, it was pouring rain. We desperately need rain, but here in southern California it moves on quickly.

I can hardly believe we are in the final days of October, but I am so enjoying them. Autumn is absolutely my favorite season, but then so is winter, spring, and summer.

I now need to grade a few more papers, so here goes.

Good night,
Rosie (& Mr. Fun), aka Carol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.