Framed by Water and Red Maple

This wasn't my favorite picture of the morning, but I did like how the Red Maple tree "photobombed" its way into the picture. Even if it is just in the reflection.

For me...it is a slow picture day. I continued to work in my den, and delivered the surplus over to one of our local Goodwill stores. Now...if I can just remember what I took over there...so I don't re-purchase it.

Other than that...I'm busy cooking dinner. Roast beef, mashed potatoes, and carrots. Cooking the meat for the annual BBQ sandwich fest at Halloween. Grab some candy...grab a sandwich. Grab some candy...grab a cookie.

We're supposed to get some rain on Thursday for the trick-or-treaters. Just as well. I worry every year that we don't have enough candy to pass out.

2 other shots are on my FLICKR PAGE. My favorite was the duck flying back up to the top of the spillway.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.