Quality Book

Just watching the TV version of this book - its pretty good actually. The book is great - if you haven't read it, I would recommend it wholeheartedly.

I now have 16 archived entries....starting here

Been to the gym - comedy moment whilst on the cross trainer - plugged into my iPod, but watching the football on the big telly on the wall - inadvertently shouted "yeesssssss" when England scored the first goal 6 or so minutes in...everyone turned round - and the fella next to me said "took the words right out of my mouth" - was embarassed but it was funny - and a reflection of the fact that everyone there seems to be pretty friendly - even to the crazy lady on the cross trainer!

James has another friend coming round on Saturday - spoke to his friend's mum this evening who was telling me how much her boys had missed James when he was gone last year and how happy they were that he is back - and reassured me that he has settled straight back in and that he is centre of the crowd on the playground in the morning.

And my new attitude of "let it all wash over me" at work is great - I am not stressed and I am taking a certain amount of joy at the fact that my LACK OF STRESS is freaking some people out - they clearly do not know what to make of it. Fun fun!

Back to the Crow Road.

See ya

x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.