One, Two Tree .......

............. again!! (thanks BowBelle for the title)

"OneTree" ..... 4th November

A trip to my "one tree" (I am greedy and have three) again this morning in the hopes of a nice sky ..... it was pretty but nothing special ...... what I did not notice when I took the shot was the light in the house on the far left and the streak in the sky above the middle tree - I wonder if that streak is a disintegrating sunspot ..... - that I should be so lucky to see that - I doubt it very much!!!


The One Tree Challenge promises to be beautiful at this time of year going into winter - please join in if you have a 'special' tree and add the words one tree in the tag box.


Mr Heron was very flattered that you said so many nice things about him - he's sitting there proud as punch on the spotlight page as I type - thank you all.


Three Larger Trees ......



NIKON D5200 : f/5.6 : 1/50" : 105mm : ISO 250

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.