Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Black Friday

I was out the door at 9am(that was really hard work) for a doctor’s appointment and somehow didn’t return until 2.30pm. That was not planned.

After my appointment I decided to go to the local café for breakfast but as I approached and looked through the window it was busy and I saw a few faces I recognised; so no way I was going in. I walked along to the next café and had breakfast there. This one was quieter and I left as soon as it started to get busy.

I then got myself in a tizz; I needed to do two things, get my prescription (medication doubled in strength) and get some messages. I couldn’t work out what to do first and it got to me. I ended up doing things the wrong way round and walking back and forward. I walked past the harbour 4 times today in my disorganised state so stopped with the camera. Not often you can get this angle as the gate is usually locked; this morning it was open.

I have to go to the chemist every week for my medication as dr doesn’t trust me having too many tablets at home :( I should have kept my mouth shut. At least it isn’t daily like she really wanted me to do.

I then just walked aimlessly and ended up in Stockbridge, not really remembering how I got there. Stopped for a tea then walked home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.