Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Nothing like your own sofa !

After speaking to the psychiatrist this morning I was able to leave the hospital. Got home around 11.30am and went straight for the sofa. Was asleep within minutes and slept for around 3hrs.

Last night wasn't a great night. After dinner of cauliflower cheese and mushy carrrots (blah) I felt anxious , agitated and emotional. I asked for a diazepam but had to wait until the Dr came up to prescribe me one. That took until around midnight. Meanwhile I couldn't sit still and spent some of the time pacing the corridor. Had the urge to self harm and found it really hard to resist.

Today, I don't feel much better , more emotional than agitated though.
Got an appointment at out patients tomorrow with a psych nurse then back in on Monday morning for the 3rd treatment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.