Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

I got a full 12hours sleep last night, it was wonderful! I woke still feeling quite tired but ready for the day.

First was an appointment up at the hospital with a psychiatric nurse. We walked round the grounds instead of sitting in a room which was nice and felt less formal. I spoke about my memory problems (I still can't remember the morning before my treatment; going up on the bus, getting shown the ward etc) and my emotional state. Still feeling quite teary. All normal and to be expected apparently.
I do feel different today but I can't really pin point what is different. It kind of feels like I am living someone 's life, my house is like a hotel and it feels like I am living in a world of my own which only consists of hospital. Its hard to write down exactly how I feel.

Went along to Mums in the afternoon ; went out for a coffee then ended up in Asda doing her shopping.

I think it will be another early night as I have to be at the hospital for 8.30 for my 3rd treatment at 9.40am.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.