Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Worn Out…..

………After a not so good night last night. Woke feeling exhausted.

After my last session with R I attempted Princes Street to start some shopping. Did one shop and that was enough, couldn’t wait to get out, the noise was horrible and too many people. Felt like running out.

I crossed the road to get away from people and to get a breather. Sat on a bench and calmed down. These railings were behind me. A quick ‘switch the camera to auto focus and click’ shot. It’s rubbish.
Was home by lunch time and the rest of the day was spent on the sofa.

I can’t stop crying today. I have been left feeling hurt by someone’s reaction yesterday that I can’t stop thinking about and left feeling powerless by someone’s else’s action.

I feel alone.

I can't stop watching and listening to this, it's beautiful.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.