A popping combo

We're having great weather and the orange against the blue sky says that.

Big pops more

I liked the combination of the clock tower on campus framed by construction protection around this building.

Physio for hpx this morning, which means a very early start so I can bike across town for my 8am appointment. I've done this every 4 - 6 weeks for a long time now. We make progress so long as I do my exercises.

The good news is I have new exercises based on the hard work I've done, which has uncovered another muscle problem. At least I think that's good news!

All this week I've had extra paper work on online updates to do each evening. Once I have a little order on the domestic front tonight I'm looking forward to a little r&r.

All power to the little Mother Ship today. By the end of the day she'll be topped up with a fresh transfusion. May the benefits begin to flow.

All good in my world. How could it not be? Summer has arrived :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.