Odofuran

By Odofuran

Change of mind

Day two of being back and I was already too lazy to go out and shoot something today, so just got this one of outside my window. Tomorrow I'm actually going out and about, so I'm sure something will come. I just got into the basics of my post-editing software (for now just what came with the camera) for the first time, so I'm going to be out in all RAW tomorrow to get pictures I can work on and experiment with back home.

While today was really lazy, I did do some more studying up on marketing. There's a good chance I'm leaving Japan for home in a few months, and since college I have been thinking marketing positions. Today, though, going through the readings and then doing the assessments and exercises, I was so bored and frustrated by it all that I needed to pour a whiskey. Starting to think I need to look outside of the business world for my next position.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.