One click at a time

By KeithKnight

December Challenge - New Years Resolution

Day 31 of DDW/MollyMay's December daily challenge - New Years Resolution

I have kept every New Years Resolution that I have made for quite a number of years now. No made - 0, No broken - 0.

I work on the basis that if I need to change something then the time that I become aware of it is the best time to start. Would you actually say to someone "I know this habit of mine annoys you, I'm going to carry on annoying you with it for a few more weeks and then I will try to stop it".

So you have my full list of resolutions - a big fat zero.

Thanks to MollyMay for the challenges this month. I know I have been slack uploading them, as having had a couple of weeks off work I have taken a break from being tied to computers and the internet.

Today, I have backblipped the following -

Day 22 - A Scene

Day 23 - Light

Day 24 - Christmas Eve

Day 25 - Christmas Day

Day 26 - Boxing Day

Day 27 - New

Day 28 - Water

Day 29 - Wooden

Day 30 - Architecture

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.