January Challenge - White

Day 1 of DDW's January daily challenge - White

Firstly a Happy New Year to everyone, and a special congratulations to all of those who are celebrating a blip birthday today.

With Christmas and New Year mostly over I will soon be getting back to workk around the house and starting on the biggest room in the house, which also needs rather more work thatn the rooms that have been done up until now.

Before that starts though we have today's challenge of White. I am not an Apple user, so don't have white computers all over the place, my "white Goods" featured on Boxing Day, a white ceiling is boring, we have no snow, over then to a different bit of technology.

When I upgraded my camera last year I soon discovered that the ridiculously large files that it generates took a while to download with my USB2 card reader. Fortunately, I have USB3 ports on my laptop, so an order went off for a USB3 card reader which fills the hard drive up in no time at all!.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.