New Year Blipmeet in Leith

I had a very pleasant Saturday. The morning was relaxed and easy, the afternoon was spent with a good friend catching up after the festivities and the evening was spent with Dr T and a lovely bunch of blippers (what is the collective noun for blippers? A shutter? An aperture?).

I would like to thank the following for coming along:

CanCarrier

jellycat72

MinnieRiot

Shandonner

Slybacon

Trev

youngie66 and Sandra.

I know a few more wanted to come along but were prevented by illness. I'm sure there will be another one soon.

I must apologise for the quality of this picture but I wanted to blip the beautiful hat given to me by a multi-talented blipper (who may not thank me for naming - so just being on the cautious side). Just look at that talent, skill and craftsmanship! I'm tickled pink with it and am very touched. Thank you!!





12,213

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.