Sunday, Sunday

Thank you for all the kind comments on yesterday's blip. I'm so pleased everyone could recognise the fine work that went into the gorgeous bonnet - hats off to a very talented, generous and kind blipper!

A quiet day, the last before going back to work. We started with a walk along the prom, meeting some friends for some quiet time and then headed over to Leith to dine at The Haven. Breakfast was delicious and the place has a lovely ambience. I've tried to capture a bit here. I think this would benefit by going large to see the details of the café.

The rest of the day has been spent doing bits and pieces in prep for going back to work and, of course, so that I can watch Sherlock uninterrupted. I know a lot of people are not particularly looking forward to tomorrow, so I thought this might be helpful. Have you spotted the young man with the moustache?

I hope you have a lovely evening.



10,120

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.