These Things I Love

By candi

Bright and Sunny On A Cold and Cloudy Day

It was hard to get up and go back to work this morning. I wish I could have snuggled deeper into the comforter and slept the morning away instead...

Work was not bad for a Monday...was steadily busy. We are upgrading our servers at work so the network has been iffy lately. Sometimes email works and sometimes it doesn't...goes with every other program that is on the server so it can get pretty frustrating at times.

These were from another bouquet of flowers that I just had to pick up for myself. Even got a bright pretty orange vase to match. I saw them and thought they would be great to blip so I bought them.

If you care to gander here are Saturday and Sundays back Blips. Some shots from the cabin trip... Saturday and Sunday

Great weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.