threehundredsixtyfivedays

By juanwashere

Day 300

From a lot of ladybugs , plenty of drinksand food , lots of clouds as usual, the grad lyfe, juggling in the dark, National Geographic goodies, plenty of sunsets, lots of snowy days, train ride to Washington DC, Secret Santa presents , finally finishing a 15 page paper, finishing my first semester of grad school and going home , coming home and avoiding a snowstorm and negative degree weather, and the start of a podcast between two good friends, I am on the home stretch, I don't plan on stopping anytime soon!

I've started going to the gym more and I noticed this decal on my friends car.

Year One

Year One, Day One
Year One, Day 100
Year One, Day 200
Year One, Day 300
Year One, Day 365

Year Two

Year Two, Day One
Year Two, Day 100
Year Two, Day 200
Year Two, Day 300
Year Two, Day 365

Year Three

Year Three, Day One
Year Three, Day 100
Year Three, Day 200
Year Three, Day 300
Year Three, Day 365

Year Four

Year Four, Day One
Year Four, Day 100
Year Four, Day 200

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.