These Things I Love

By candi

Too Something?

I took this at lunch while the sun was still in all his glory and then thought it might be fun to play with the color temp of the photo as well as the lighting and shadows...while I was at it I thought it might be fun to play with the saturation and the grain...this is the result...I keep thinking it's too much...something...

Ah well...

Sadly this might be my last blip for a while due to the fact that our landlord has given us 30 day's to vacate the premises. He informed us of this impending news on Sunday evening round 9:00 in the PM. He's such a polite soul....

So we have busily been looking for some place to move as well as gathering box's and packing non-essentials....

It's hard to determine at time what is and what is not essential sometimes....

Not gonna feel sorry for my self...I do believe that when one door is shut a window is open, furthermore, Mike and I have been fiddling with the idea of moving and perhaps this was the kick in the behind we needed.

Keep your fingers crossed fellow Blippers that we find a place soon and I'm able to spend more time blipping.

I'll be thinking of you all :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.