The Phoenix Rises

By sheilaM

Night on the Tay

After work, I was so wound up after the busy day, I had to chill before homeward I bounded.
Where are all these pregnant women coming from?.........Don't answer that.

As the clock change really hit home, I was out of work in the dark. My Nikon has packed in, the LCD screen is white, so the kodak had to try and cope with my demands. The batteries finally said enough and I had, had it.

Ali brought home the tea, fresh from the freezer department at Asda.

The boys headed out to Hockey practice, so we were set for a quiet night in when the door burst open and they returned.
:-(
Ah well, best laid plans.......

I have to say a special hello to our fans in the south. It's such a shame they support Falkirk FC, but perhaps research will discover a cure sometime in the future.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.