The Joy of Sax

Actually escaped the confines of the office today, on what was a lovely autumn day with wispy clouds and a pale blue sky.

I wondered lonely as a cloud around a little aimlessly following my nose and ears and came across this chap who was happy to be photographed in exchange for a few silver coins.

Bigger Sax!

Pretty pleased with the way these came out and spares you all from another castle shot! More positions:

Sax at an Angle

Wide Sax

Dark Sax

A successful trip to Tiso to purchase some waterproof garment wash stuff to get some of the mud off my jacket after Sunday's Glentress mudbath :-)

Edit: One year ago - one of my favourite blips! Even more glad I didn't do the castle now.

- - - - -

LOTD: Cymberline's sunset blip is just gorgeous - the golden light and silhouettes are super.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.