Our Journey is a process

By journeysprocess

Happy Birthday Wally!

1ST: THANK YOU! Thank you for all of your wonderful comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's Tahoe. This photo exceeded all of my statistics, except one - views, comments, stars and favorites. Interestingly, it didn't make the spotlight. But that is understandable since there were some amazing photos in the spotlight. But thank you, because you all touched my heart so much.

2nd: Happy 5th Birthday to my little girl, Voila! (aka Wally). It is so hard for me to realize that she is really five years old. She still looks like a puppy, and acts like a puppy sometimes. Of all my dogs, she is the smartest and the most active. There is no doubt that, if I had the time and motivation, she could have easily been a winner in the obedience ring. Yet, the minute I sit down, she wants to be in my lap or next to me. She is very affectionate and very sensitive to my needs. Oh, what I am learning from this blessed little dog!

3rd: Those who I suggested that the Broncos might win, please accept my deepest apologies!

Once again, thank you for yesterday! I appreciate you all so much!

Have a wonderful week!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.