An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Al Fresco...

David and Adrian were supposed to be playing golf this morning but the snow put paid to that! Instead we all had a lazy lie in, which was just what we all needed since we didn’t get to our beds till 3am! Thought about having lunch outside in the sunshine but opted to stay indoors instead. ;-))

I was full of great plans for this afternoon but didn’t quite manage any of them, apart from finally downloading all the video tutorials from the OU photography course I did two years ago.

I watched a couple of them and was surprised how basic the content is. Still I suppose the fact that what once seemed so complicated now seems basic proves that my theoretical knowledge has expanded. One day hopefully it will be reflected in my practice.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.