Hibernation...

A long lie was had! We were smart and went to the supermarket on the way home last night for provisions so that if we felt like not going out all day then that's exactly what we could do! It's exactly what we did do! We settled in and watched a pile of movies. The conversation on the choice of movies went something like this:

Sarah: What about this one?
Me: What's it about?
Sarah: It has Johnny Depp…
Me: I don't need to know any more… lets watch that!
Sarah: And that's why I love you!


Thank you to Sleepyhead for his extensive DVD collection that he lent me and I'm still wading through… Benny & Joon is a fabulous movie and Johnny Depp is an absolute star in everything he's done. I don't think I've ever seen a bad Johnny Depp movie and I love that he's as quirky as he is. We decided that he must be acting when it comes to playing normal characters. He has to be eccentric in real life.

And yay for PJ/duvet days with my bestie… we talk shite and laugh a lot. It's ace! You know you found a keeper when you swap your Ben & Jerry's halfway through and don't think to keep your own spoon!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.