Not a door but ................

...................... a corri ''dor '' (sorry - >groan<).

Been wanting to take a shot like this for a while but kept forgetting to keep my camera out in the airport - so, of course, today when I remembered, the airport was as busy as hell, I had to queue for ages for passport and security and didn't have enough time before my flight to hang around, wait for suitable opportunities and take lots of shots - but I don't think this is half bad as it goes.
Note to self: Leave more time next trip!

It sort of does what I wanted it to do ...... I did miss a guy riding a bicycle - he came up from behind me and was out of the "zone" before I had a chance to click the shutter button.


It's only one man .......


Yesterday's door proved quite popular and I will try and get some inside shots of the Basilika into my blipfolio at the weekend - it was VERY impressive - thank you for all your comments and stars :-))




NIKON D5200 : f/3.8 : 1/100" : 22mm : ISO 320 : EV +0.3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.