Autumn Colours ...

I picked this leaf up from the park the other day and decided to dry it out for a rainy day blip and it is raining today.

I am in two minds if to go to the hospital or not as I have done something to two of my fingers, I was cleaning the cooker top last night and two of my fingers lapsed due to my Hypermobility Syndrome it hurts quite alot (well aches) but I get so fed up with this illness that I can not be bothered to seek any medical advice as when I injure myself they only bandage me up, tell me its my Hypermobility Syndrome or make me go for xrays. I have an appointment at the Doctors in the morning I may wait until then.


Sorry I havent commentd over the past few days I can not type for to long :(

I am even surprised I managed this blip, but it was a quick one.


Thankyou all for your kindness and comments over the past couple of days.

Tracey xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.