Reflecting Views ...

I was talking to my son Aaron this morning while he was making his sandwiches for his lunch when I noticed another lovely shadow of my kitchen blind. It was so magical to watch as there was also a reflection of a tree on the cupboard door and it made a beautiful shimmerery pattern.

Thankyou for all you nice comments on my illness yesterday it means alot.

Tracey x

I have been to the doctors this morning and I have got to go for an xray this morning at 10.15am to be on the safe side. I feel a little happier today, I am now getting my head around this illness, sometimes it just gets me down until i get to grips with it again, which I think I am now.


I will catch up with commenting later.



BTW


I am back from the hospital, my xray went ok nothing broken or dislocated I have just got to wait to see my consultant again and rest my hands in the meantime when they hurt, but I am sure I can still manage a few photos aday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.