Autumn Colours And Textures ...

I took this close up of some really beautiful autumn leaves today as I loved the colours and their textures.

I am a little disturbed to say the least today my friend came round my home last night for a coffee last night she looked terrible (like she had died at least three times and came back to life) I asked her what was the matter with her as she was coughing her heart up.

She said "I had the swine flu jab ten days ago and now I am getting the symptoms", Eric, my boys and I looked at her shocked, she said "its not contagious only the symptoms".

I am a little (I mean alot) worried as I am supposed to be looking after my three month old nephew tomorrow while his mummys goes Christmas shopping but I was that worried about him catching the flu or whatever my friend has that I telelphoned the Doctors and told them the situation anf then I asked their opinion, they told me not to look after him to be on the safe side. I was so looking forward to looking after him for the day.

I am so pleased I telephoned the Docotrs, but I still think I would have followed my heart and not looked after him.

Fingers crossed that none of us get the illness and I do hope my friend gets better soon but she was very naughty visiting us while she is so poorly.


I am feeling alot better today also, Thankyou all for your nice comments over the past few days when I was feeling poorly.

Tracey x


BTW ... I have uploaded a little later today as we changed our internet package today, all up and running in one day, it all went smoothly for a change.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.