A Brick In A Million ...

Well the secret can all be revealed now, I am the "Special Person" that Ron (Brickmaker) has made this FANTASIC, AWESOME BRICK for. It is so so heavy and the work that has gone into it is totally amazing, so creative and well made, these are very dedicated guys.


I have watched my brick being made through Brickmakers blips and I found it so hard to keep quite about who it was going to belong to as I am not very good at keeping secrets and I found it really hard commenting on Brickmakers blips without giving the secret away, it was so exciting to watch my brick going through the process and so exciting.

But I have not got enough Thankyou's and more Thankyou's to give to Ron and his fellow brickmakers.

This is the most amazing personal gift anyone has ever given to me and it is the only ONE brick like it in the world.

How amazing is that.

WOO HOOO Ron you are the best.

Love you lots and lots and a BIG HUGE BLOWN KISS FROM ME

Tracey

xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.