The other bridge .....

............. over the Forth near Edinburgh - this one the road bridge taken at 7.00am this morning ....... on the north side of the river - rain and dark cloud, on the south side of the river almost some sunshine and brighter sky.

Larger for Little Lorries ..

All the wrong settings but it didn't come out too badly - I forgot to change them (again) after the shots in the dark last night! Duh!!
Note to self: must do better with camera settings.

I was on a 'mission' but I smuggled Mum into my overnight bag and hid her in the boot (trunk) of the car and took her with me for a break!!! Shhhhhh, don't tell!!

We drove the 330 miles home in various types of weather, some sun, a lot of fog, strong winds and a little rain ..... we had a lovely time though!!

Very little time this evening as I leave for America this weekend and have lots to do ..... more later!!



NIKON D5200 : f/6 : 1/800" : 18mm : ISO 3200

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.