Jax and co.

By indusriver

new style, new look, new stage

Sienna finally had her hair cut 'short'! She has been harping on for a year or so now about cutting off her long, luscious locks (my description - not hers!) and finally we all agreed to it...I just had to make sure it was what she really wanted (a change) rather than to do it - because I didn't want her to! She is a slippery wee character and I need to just check her motives at times...

Anyway it is done and she is happy and very excited about going to school with her new hairdo. I just find these sorts of transition from young childhood to older a tad hard at times with the youngest...

Other than that - no blipping for a few days because taking a few days holiday does make for a rather large catch up when one is back! Hard to believe that it is already a week ago where we were completely sated by sun, snow, skiing, wine, food and company! Still lovely memories lovingly banked in my mind to feast upon forever!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.