600

I could have swum 600 lengths this morning to celebrate my six hundredth blip...but I didn't, I only did twenty.

I could have had a 600 minute jacuzzle...but I was all wrinkly after forty.

I could have read 600 pages of my book...but I didn't, I only read 130.

So where could I find 600?? Well I looked at the rest of the day...

I'm meeting Jo and Catherine tonight to celebrate Jo's 40th
I bought a bottle of wine for Jo, it cost £8
I went to Pat's and we had a chat and a good old moan about everything for about 80 minutes.
We drank 2 cups of tea.
Ellen arrived and gave Pat £38 for a ticket to the ball.
I set up my new printer then printed out the story to send to Woman's Weekly, the postage was 90p
I went to Media City to take some pics and saw 2 Daleks.
As I wandered around I took 22 photos.
I'm going to Albert's tonight at 8pm.
I've just stuck some washing in the machine on a 28 minute cycle.
I drew £50 out of a cash machine.
I found 6p on the floor of the car park.
I parked on level 2.
It is 21 days until my birthday.
I did a bit of driving today and the number on my reg is 13.

...well what do you know...it all adds up to 600! How fortuitous :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.