Life's Little Moments

By dbifulco

Just a bubble...

I confess that my photo-mojo is in a slump right now. I find myself having a hard time coming up with anything I like. Which may simply be a reflection of my mood of late. Anyhoo...after chasing a small flying insect around the garden for awhile, I gave up, came in and got my bubble blower, and went for the easy shot...soap bubble on the iris. Doesn't get much easier than this.

The temps for the next few days are going to be in the 70's so I expect to start seeing some insects around the yard - maybe even the first bee of summer? That would be nice...

I'm doing a 4 hour nature walk tomorrow morning - looking forward to seeing some friends and to getting out an enjoying the spring weather.

Hope it is a good Friday, wherever you are.

Debbi

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.