Red

and Yellow Tulips both came out on the same day :) Shame about the holes in the red one already...

Fabulous service at church this morning, 4 great testimonies and 4 great baptisms (a service that lasted from 11am til 1pm (first time I can remember a service that long, for quite a while) :)

It was followed by a lovely bring and share lunch!

My homemade Tarte Bourdaloue (Pear and Almond Tart in plain English) went down very quickly (it was put out as a 'dinner' rather than a pudding)!

Next time I must remember to label something like that, so people realise its a pud.... Anyway the plate emptied almost before I got there, so it must have been good :)

Must get on with preparing my Prayer Meeting details for tomorrow now (and as I also have a friend visiting tomorrow, need to get some tidying up done). Apologies for lack of commenting...after tomorrow there will be more time :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.